Another one bites the dust

Bananas must be related to houseplants. I can’t seem to keep either one alive long enough & they just die. It’s an anomaly, too because both my boys LOVE bananas. I have one son, Ethan, that could live off fruit alone. Ask him to eat grilled hot dogs and he just might die.I don’t even want to tell you how he thinks we torture him by giving him teriyaki chicken. But give him a bowl of any fruit and he’s as happy as a clam. My other son, Jackson, pretty much only likes bananas when it comes to fruit. So why a bunch of bananas usually turns into one, lonely, bucket-kicking banana, I’ll never know. But I don’t think it’s ever been any different in my house.

096/365:

2 thoughts on “Another one bites the dust

Leave a Reply

