Hugs and kisses

Today’s picture is actually a recreation of an older picture I have of Ethan. Really creative, I know. I actually like the older one better. Oh well, this one will do. Here’s the backstory: One time while eating at McDonald’s he says to me, “Look mom, hugs and kisses” and then did this with his fries:

111/365


Geez, Louise I love that kid!

Since the boys are out of school tomorrow, I thought I’d drag them along with me to take my grandmother to the botanical gardens. Everyone’s beautiful spring flower pictures have inspired me. So tomorrow’s picture will probably be another copy cat.

Leave a Reply

