Invisible antiques

I went on another walk around the neighborhood today and I can honestly say that I’ve never seen this before. This sign sits on the side of a garage. I looked and I didn’t see any antiques. Do you see them? Maybe they’re all inside the garage and they just thought everyone should know?

117/365:

We’re going to try a new restaurant tomorrow night & I’m excited. I drove by it a few weeks ago and then again the other day. We’re usually going to the movies on Friday nights but there is nothing I want to see so we were stuck for ideas. We thought that after eating, we would (get ready) go to the (are you sitting down?) beach. You know I don’t love the beach so I must be depressingly desperate!

Leave a Reply

