Midnight train

Friends of Giants had a show in Tarpon Springs tonight. It’s a cute little town that my sister in law & I promised to go back and visit. By the time I had a chance to take some pictures, it was pretty dark but I snapped a few of this railroad sign. I want to come back and see if it’s just a trolly type train or a real one.

120/365:


The show went well. It was just me and my brother since there was a conflict in some schedules. It was a fun night. Can’t wait to go back and visit again.

 

2 thoughts on “Midnight train

Leave a Reply

