May the 4th be with you

Happy Star Wars Day! You know, May 4th. “May the 4th be with you.” Get it?

My boys love Star Wars (yawn) and Legos (that’s another thing that’s “cluttering” up my house). So in honor of Star Wars Day…

124/365:

Tomorrow is my 16th anniversary. Wow. Sixteen years. But it’s actually been way more than that. I met my husband when I was 11 years old. That was a long time ago. Maybe I’ll get all sappy and tell you our sugary-sweet story tomorrow. It’s really not the story that’s so sweet, it’s the boy in the story. He’s the sweetest. I just love him and can’t wait to spend another 16 years with him! 

One thought on “May the 4th be with you

Leave a Reply

