The Long family goes green

I’m linking up again with Live Every Moment. This week’s theme is “green” and I haven’t had a chance to go out & look for green things so I pulled this one from the archives. I don’t mind being in photos like this! This was the photo of the day a while back – I love getting lots of use out of one photo!

I’ll be back later with the photo of the day (I haven’t taken one yet). Right now, we’re getting ready to visit some friends from South Dakota. They were originally my friend’s family but the minute we met them they became our friends, too. Love when it works out like that.

Leave a Reply

