I’ve cheated, please don’t tell

So I’m cheating with my 365 project. This picture was actually taken on Thursday but I’m using it for Friday’s picture. It’s not that I didn’t take any pictures on Friday because I did. It’s just that none of them came out good and I’d be embarrassed to show them to you. So, I’m using a photo from the day before. But you won’t tell anyone, will you?

On Thursday I had breakfast with Steffie and her son, Elmar. After breakfast, we headed to the park to let Elmar play while we chatted. He’s the cutest boy (except for my own, of course). Everywhere we go, people are telling her how adorable he is. I agree.

154/365:

One thought on “I’ve cheated, please don’t tell

Leave a Reply

