Finding my voice

These have been my daily supplements for the last week or so. I started off feeling terrible and then I felt fine but my voice was nowhere to be found. For two days, I’ve only been able to whisper. I even broke out a little bell that I’d ring when I needed to get the boys’ attention. They sure loved that. But what really stinks is not being able to sing. I didn’t realize how much I sang just around the house and in the car. Can’t wait to be back to normal again.

167/365:

One thought on “Finding my voice

  1. Pingback: The missing voice « Freckles and Fences

Leave a Reply

