Goodnight Neverland

Looking for some new music? Well, you’re in luck. I’ve got a new band you probably haven’t heard of. Yet. Check out Goodnight Neverland here. Our band has played with them a few times and we just love them. Of all the local bands I know, I’m rooting the hardest for them to “make it” (right along with us, of course). 

We played a show with them tonight & they arrived with their new album hot off the press! My husband and I were talking about the lead singer Kerry’s voice. He commented that had he not heard them live many times, there’s no way he’d believe Kerry’s voice is that good all the time. 

I didn’t have time to take many pictures today but I managed to snap this mediocre one of a stellar band. Do yourself a favor, check them out!

169/365:

3 thoughts on “Goodnight Neverland

  1. I rarely (okay never) get to see live music, but I think it would be fun to photograph a live performance. Your photo turned out great!

Leave a Reply

