Interview with an interviewer

Just a short little post today. I went to CTN (Christian Television Network) to tape a segment for the show Homekeepers about my interview with Roma Downey. The episode will air on CTN (Christian Television Network) in about a week. It wasn’t a long interview but they’re going show a clip of my interview with Roma as well as a clip from a Little Angels episode. Oh yeah, I also baked a pie on the show! It was my Chocolate Chess Pie (Jackson’s favorite). In case you wanted to see my interview with Roma, you can check it out here:

I didn’t take any pictures while at the studio today; I was too focused on not sounding like a complete dork. Have a great evening!

8 thoughts on “Interview with an interviewer

  1. Pingback: A year in review « Freckles and Fences

Leave a Reply

