Instapeek

Here’s a sneak peek at photos from my Instagram feed. It’ll give you an idea of what we’ve been up to these days. 

We went to the local Salvation Army to look for a bike. Here’s what we saw on our way:

Since I couldn’t find a bike at the thrift store (but I did see a dress for $68 and Ken spotted a suit for $600 — what?? How is that “thrifty”??) we headed to Walmart. I found a cute little bike that I LOVE. I think Ken likes her, too. 

And after biking around Walmart, we needed a break. With this place less than 5 miles from my house, I may never move again!

What does Instagram have to say about you?

One thought on “Instapeek

Leave a Reply

